Georgia Milestones Assessment System

The Georgia Milestones Assessment System (Georgia Milestones) is a comprehensive summative assessment program spanning grades 3 through high school. Georgia Milestones measures how well students have learned the knowledge and skills outlined in the state-adopted content standards in language arts, mathematics, science, and social studies.​

Students in grades 3 through 8 will take an end-of-grade assessment in each content area (formerly CRCT), while high school students will take an end-of-course assessment for each of the eight courses designated by the State Board of Education. ​

For more information please visit the Georgia Department of Education website by clicking here.

Links to Milestones Resources

PRACTICE TESTS - End of Grade (EOG) (elementary and middle school)
PRACTICE TESTS - End of Course (EOG) (high school)
Georgia Milestones Assessment
Milestones Video for Parents
RCPS Test Dates for Georgia Milestones

Milestones Documents

General Milestones FAQ.pdf
Milestones EOC FAQ for grades 9-12.pdf
Milestones EOG FAQ for grades 3-8.pdf
PTA Milestones Brochure.pdf